Editing the Connection Library

The below tutorial will cover how to edit and delete connections in the connection library of Ouvvi.

Editing the Connection Library

To edit a connection go to Settings > Connection Library and click onto the name of the connection you wish to edit.

Edit Connection

Make the changes you need to and then press Save.

Delete a Connection

To delete a connection from your connection library, locate the connection under Settings > Connection Library and click on the x next to the connection you wish to delete.

Delete Connection

You will then be asked to confirm your deletion. If you are certain then click Delete.

Confirm Delete

Please note that connections cannot be recovered once they have been deleted.