Edit a Project

The below tutorial will cover how to edit and delete an Ouvvi project.

Edit a Project

To edit a project go to Projects and choose the Edit button from the navigation menu.

Edit Project

Make any changes you wish to make and then press Save.

You can reorder, disable and remove steps from your project using this edit button.

Delete a project

To delete a project, click into the project you wish to delete and choose Delete from the navigation menu.

Delete Project

You will then be asked to confirm your deletion. If you are certain then click Delete.

Confirm Delete

Please note that projects and their version history cannot be recovered once they have been deleted.