Edit a Trigger

The below tutorial will cover how to edit and remove triggers in a project.

Editing a Trigger

To Edit a trigger go to Triggers and then click on the trigger you wish to edit.

Edit Triggers

Then choose Edit from the navigation menu.

Edit Triggers

Make any modifications you wish to and then click Save.

Enabling and Disabling Triggers

To enable and disable triggers go to Triggers and then click on the trigger you wish to either enable or disable. Then choose Edit from the navigation menu.

Enable/Disable Triggers

Now either check the checkbox to enable or uncheck the checkbox to disable. Click Save to save your changes.

Deleting Triggers

To remove a trigger from your project simply click on the x in the trigger on your project page.

Delete Trigger

To delete a trigger from the trigger list go to Triggers and select the trigger your wish to delete. Then choose Delete from the navigation menu.

Delete Trigger

You will then be asked to confirm your deletion. Click Delete to confirm.

Confirm Delete

Please note that triggers cannot be recovered once they have been deleted from the trigger lsit.